Coordinator List

 

 

To Volunteer to be a coordinator or to volunteer in a certain area please contact Stacy Goss at 303-819-8001 or goldenrae@gmail.com.

Note: Coordinators are responsible for obtaining their own volunteers. We will have lists of people who volunteer through the registration process to choose from. Coordinators should contact the Event Managers to obtain those lists.

Volunteer Positions Volunteer Coordinators Phone E-Mail

Event Manager

Kathy Garrett

303-349-2219

joshkat@earthlink.net
Walking Fleece Superintendent  Jane Meyer 303-652-1419  janemeyer2849@gmail.com
Halter Show Superintendent  Freda McGill 303-840-8261  Carl_freda@msn.com
Fleece Show Superintendent  Coral Dillon  970-948-2049  coraldlln@gmail.com
Performance Show Super  Pat Alger  970-567-4194  pata@timnathalpaca.com
Show Treasurer  Peter Ziek  719-495-6693  pjziek@aol.com
Marketing Coordinator Jennifer Hack  720-733-2672  jennifer@triplehalpacas.net
Barn Manager  Ann Danielson 720-341-1673 alpacaannie@gmail.com
Barn Coordinator Jon Dregny 303-358-9902
Barn Coordinator JoAnn Dregny 303-358-9902
Barn Coordinator – Signage Jessica Price  720-352-7135  Jsteele435@gmail.com
Hospitality Coordinator
Vendor Coordinator  Nancy Holloway  719-648-6252  nancy@gentlespiritalpacafarm.com
Show Announcer  Michael Alpert  405-912-0062 awesomealpacas@aol.com
Compliance Check Coordinator
Packet/Check-In Coordinator  Sandy Johnson  623-910-9897  alpacas@chimeraranch.com
Gate Steward Coordinator  Pamela Ray  303-902-1741  pamela@xanadualpacas.com
Ribbon Coordinator  Karen Champion  303-514-8780  blazingstarranch@gmail.com
Ring Steward Coordinator  Michelle Swango  303-887-2468  mswango@wispertel.net
 Volunteer Coordinator Stacy Goss 303-819-800 goldenrae@gmail.com
Scorekeeper Coordinator  DJ Riedel  303-816-9665  djriedel@msn.com
Vet Check Coordinator  Sharon Milligan  303-906-4729  rgalpacas@hughes.net
 Silent Auction Coordinator Kathleen Conway 970-264-6303 alpacalypseranch@gmail.com

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This